About Melinda > Melinda Related Discussions

Live webcast of Melinda Doolittle & the Boston Pops on July 4th!

(1/1)

Desiree:
July 4 8PM EST (7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST)
Mark your Calendar so you won’t forget!

Watch “America’s Orchestra”, the Boston Pops in a FREE LIVE WEB STREAM of the July 4th concert on Boston’s Charles River Esplanade. Keith Lockhart and the Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra will be joined by special guests  in celebrating one of the nation’s proudest holiday traditions, the Boston Pops’ Fourth-of-July concert at the Hatch Shell on Boston’s Charles River Esplanade, Saturday, July 4, 8 p.m., celebrating its 42nd year. The  WEB STREAM will then be available ON DEMAND here for 24 days!

http://bostonpopsjuly4th.org/

Special Guests:
Michael Cavanaugh, Melinda Doolittle, Sons of Serendip, Boston Crusaders, Michelle Brooks-Thompson, USO Show Troupe

sueintucson:
Thanks, Desiree!   :rose

Navigation

[0] Message Index

Go to full version