Author Topic: Live webcast of Melinda Doolittle & the Boston Pops on July 4th!  (Read 1434 times)

Desiree

  • Founding Backup #730 - mdoolittle @Jmoffet Can't believe I'm saying this, but listen to @swain1856
  • Web site Team
  • *
  • Posts: 9976
July 4 8PM EST (7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST)
Mark your Calendar so you won’t forget!

Watch “America’s Orchestra”, the Boston Pops in a FREE LIVE WEB STREAM of the July 4th concert on Boston’s Charles River Esplanade. Keith Lockhart and the Boston Pops Esplanade Orchestra will be joined by special guests  in celebrating one of the nation’s proudest holiday traditions, the Boston Pops’ Fourth-of-July concert at the Hatch Shell on Boston’s Charles River Esplanade, Saturday, July 4, 8 p.m., celebrating its 42nd year. The  WEB STREAM will then be available ON DEMAND here for 24 days!

http://bostonpopsjuly4th.org/

Special Guests:
Michael Cavanaugh, Melinda Doolittle, Sons of Serendip, Boston Crusaders, Michelle Brooks-Thompson, USO Show Troupe
Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has. - Margaret Mead

sueintucson

  • Founding Backup #676
  • *****
  • Posts: 10531
  • intelligent, diplomatic, inquisitve, serene
    • Melinda Doolittle Backup
Re: Live webcast of Melinda Doolittle & the Boston Pops on July 4th!
« Reply #1 on: July 05, 2015, 04:04:30 am »
Thanks, Desiree!   Rose
Sue

www.myspace.com/sueintucson

Stand often in the company of dreamers:
  they tickle your common sense & believe you can achieve
  things which are impossible.
          maryanne radmacher

 

hilarious