Author Topic: Melinda Doolittle will perform at GMA Honors and Hall of Fame  (Read 1254 times)

Desiree

  • Founding Backup #730 - mdoolittle @Jmoffet Can't believe I'm saying this, but listen to @swain1856
  • Moderator
  • **
  • Posts: 9986
The GMA Honors show will take place on Tuesday, May 5th at Lipscomb University’s Allen Arena and will celebrate gospel music trailblazers being inducted into the GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame and gives honor to individuals and organizations that are impacting our culture both past and present. The GMA Honors will air on JUCE TV on Friday, June 5th at 7pm PST / 10pm EST and Saturday, June 6th at 12pm PST / 3pm EST.

The evening will recognize recently announced inductees BeBe and CeCe Winans, Mark Lowry, Roland Lundy and Twila Paris, as well as honorees including Bishop Paul S. Morton, Founding Bishop of the Full Gospel Baptist Church Fellowship International, The Bridge Ministry founded by Candy Christmas, Passion founded by Louie and Shelley Giglio and Porter’s Call founded by Al Andrews.

NOTE: You can watch JUCE TV live on their web site.
Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has. - Margaret Mead

Jena

  • *****
  • Posts: 12636
  • happy bibliophile, and "crazy" cat lady
Re: Melinda Doolittle will perform at GMA Honors and Hall of Fame
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2015, 12:15:00 pm »
 Thumbs Up Thanks Desiree.

 

hilarious